German
English
Contact    |    Impressum
You are here: Company > Contacts 

Contacts

Management Board    
Mr. Georg Weißbacher +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 10 office@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Christoph Weißbacher +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 61 cweissbacher@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Ferdinand Pötters +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 13 fpoetters@gtwalpen.de
     
Accounting / Human Resources    
Mrs. Kornelia Huth +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 17 khuth@gtwalpen.de
     
Shipping / Purchasing / Invoice Verification    
Mrs. Tanja Müller +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 12 tmueller@gtwalpen.de
Mrs. Renate Hacks +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 19 rhacks@gtwalpen.de
     
Bearing Systems    
Mr. Georg Zobel +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 16 gzobel@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Christian Beck +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 11 cbeck@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Christoph Weißbacher +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 61 cweissbacher@gtwalpen.de
Mrs. Ainhoa Artola +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 60 aartola@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Santino Keusemann +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 24 skeusemann@gtwalpen.de
     
Bearing Components    
Mr. Ferdinand Pötters +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 13 fpoetters@gtwalpen.de
Mr. André Sikkinga +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 15 asikkinga@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Christoph Paschek +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 14 cpaschek@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Mirko Behrendt +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 25 mbehrendt@gtwalpen.de
     
Repair/Service    
Mr. Ferdinand Pötters +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 13 fpoetters@gtwalpen.de
Mr. Harald Ingenillem +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 34 hingenillem@gtwalpen.de
     
Quality Manager    
Mr. Georg Zobel +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 16 gzobel@gtwalpen.de
     
Design Department    
Mrs. Irmgard Hawix-Bolz +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 22 ihawix-bolz@gtwalpen.de
     
Training Manager    
Mrs. Nadine Eims +49 (0)2802 / 1025 - 41 neims@gtwalpen.de